RSS

Lupa by Marie Marshall

19 Sep

I am always delighted when someone truly “clicks” with me. Such has been the case with Marie Marshall, one of the most impressive wordsmiths whom I have become acquainted with through Allpoetry.com, a literary ocean in which plenty of genuine talent abounds.

(Thanks to Jeff Green, one of my earliest certain contributors to the forthcoming anthology, A Fancy of Formalities, for introducing me to Marie. She has been a linchpin in netting talented poets and pulling them my way to make this anthology the most impressive formal collection of 2012, imho)!

Furthermore, Marie is a bright and sparkling go-getter with a positive attitude that certainly contributed to her recent contract with P’Kaboo Publishers for her novel, Lupa. I look forward to reading it and know that Lupa will find itself in many hands, enthralling minds and captivating hearts with her poignant delivery.

Congratulations, Marie!

 
Comments Off on Lupa by Marie Marshall

Posted by on September 19, 2012 in Literary News & Articles

 

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.